2025 NWSRA Committee Assignments



Executive Committee

Craig Talsma, Chair Jim Jarog, Vice Chair/Finance Chair** Christina Ferraro, Past Chair Ben Curcio, Personnel Committee Chair Kevin Romejko, Organizational Treasurer***

Special Leisure Services Foundation

Kevin Romejko, Secretary and Organizational Treasurer*** Erika Strojinc Bret Fahnstrom Christina Ferraro

Personnel Committee

Ben Curcio, Chair Jan Buchs Carrie Fullerton Kevin Romejko Jeffrey Janda Tony LaFrenere Steve Bessette

Finance Committee

Jim Jarog, Chair** Kevin Romejko Bob Dowling Diane Hilgers Jay Morgan Benjamin Rea

SRA/History/Guidelines Task Force

Jan Buchs, Chair

ADA Compliance Project Committee

lan Pickett	Erika Strojinc
Steve Bessette	Kevin Romejko
Andrea Griffin	

The Vice Chair for the NWSRA Board also serves as the Finance Committee Chair. * The Organizational Treasurer for the NWSRA Board and SLSF Board will always be the Executive Director of Rolling Meadows Park District.