NWSRA Board Member Start Dates, Executive Committee Assignments and SLSF Board Assignments

| Year Assigned to NWSRA Board | Name | Member District | Become Personnel Committee Chair | Become Vice Chair/Finance Committee Chair | Become Chairman of the Board | Start Serving on SLSF Board (3-Year Term) |
|--|----------------------|---------------------------|---|--|---------------------------------------|---|
| 2002 | Jan Buchs | Wheeling | 2029 | 2030 | 2031 | 2032 |
| 2005 | Rita Fletcher | Bartlett | 2030 | 2031 | 2032 | 2033 |
| 2007 | Jay Morgan | So. Barrington | 2031 | 2032 | 2033 | 2034 |
| 2010 | Diane Hilgers | Salt Creek | 2032 | 2033 | 2034 | 2035 |
| 2012 | Tony LaFrenere | Schaumburg | 2033 | 2034 | 2035 | 2036 |
| 2012 | Bob Dowling | Inverness | 2034 | 2035 | 2036 | 2037 |
| 2014 | Bret Fahnstrom | River Trails | 2035 | 2036 | 2037 | 2038 |
| 2016 | Christina Ferraro | Prospect Heights | 2036 | 2037 | 2038 | 2039 |
| 2017 | Craig Talsma | Hoffman Estates | 2021 | 2022 & 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
| 2018 | Jim Jarog | Mount Prospect | O'Brien vacated PC 11/2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
| 2019 | Ben Curcio | Elk Grove | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 |
| 2019 | Jeff Janda | Streamwood | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 |
| 2020 | Carrie Fullerton | Arlington Heights | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 |
| 2023 | Erika Strojinc | Buffalo Grove | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2030 |
| 2023 | Benjamin Rae | Palatine Park District | 2028 | 2029 | 2030 | 2031 |
| 2020 | Kevin Romejko | ***Rolling Meadows | Ongoing Treasurer | Ongoing Treasurer | Ongoing Treasurer | Ongoing Treasurer |

- A Three-year term on the NWSRA Executive Committee will start when you become the Personnel Committee Chair. Each position on the Executive Committee carries a one-year term.
- *The Executive Director of Rolling Meadows Park District will serve as Treasurer to both NWSRA and SLSF Board indefinitely.