top of page

Staff Directory

Administration
Administration

Administration

2021 Admin Team.png
Tracey Crawford headshot

Tracey Crawford, CTRS, CPRP

Executive Director, NWSRA

President, SLSF

tcrawford@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 251

Darleen Negrillo 2020

Darleen Negrillo, MHRM, CPRP, PHR

Superintendent of Administrative Services

dnegrillo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 260

Andrea Griffin photo

Andrea Griffin, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, CIA

Superintendent of Recreation

agriffin@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

GreyBox.png

TBD

Superintendent of Finance

marketing@nwsra.org

847-392-2848

Rachel Hubsch photo

Rachel Hubsch, CTRS, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

rachelh@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 231

IMG_0318.png

Tom Draper

Superintendent of Marketing and Communications

tdraper@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 263

Jessica Vasalos

Jessica Vasalos

Administrative Manager

jvasalos@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 265

Managers

Managers

Courtney Fecske Website.jpg

Courtney Fecske, PhD, CTRS

Manager of Special Recreation, Athletics & Social Clubs

cfecske@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 249

Victoria Gonzalez

Victoria Gonzalez, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, CIA

Manager of Inclusion

victoriag@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 237

KateM.jpg

Kate Moran, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Manager of Special Recreation, Day Camps

kmoran@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 274

Jordan Ross.JPG

Jordan Ross, CTRS, CIA

Manager of Support Services

jross@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 230

Katrina Place

Katrina Wiegand, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, QIDP

Manager of Collaborative Services

katrinaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Danielle Olsen.jpg

Danielle Olson, CTRS, DSP, QIDP

Manager of Collaborative Services

danielleo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 238

NWSRA staff and participant
Coordinators

Coordinators

NWSRA staff and participant
NWSRA staff members
Sam Tabert Website.jpg

stabert@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 243

Samantha Tabert, CTRS 

Inclusion Coordinator

Andi Marfilius.JPG

amarfilius@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 228

Andi Marfilius, CTRS

Inclusion Coordinator

Logan Drill Website.jpg

ldrill@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 239

Logan Drill, CTRS, QIDP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT Mount Prospect)

Cassie Lexa_edited.png

clexa@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 266

Cassie Lexa, CTRS

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT Buffalo Grove)

Amy Diaz Edited.png

adiaz@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 264

Amy Diaz, aPHR/MSW

Recruitment Coordinator

Eric Website.jpg

eengleson@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 242

Eric Engleson, CTRS

Program  Coordinator

GreyBox.png

marketing@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 232

Daniel Cordoba

Graphic Communications Coordinator

Rebecca Lizalde.JPG

rebeccal@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 254

Rebecca Lizalde, QIDP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT Hanover Park)

Kayla Officer Website.jpg

kofficer@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 224

Kayla Officer, CTRS

Inclusion Coordinator

Ethen Website.jpg

ethenf@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 261

Ethen Frierson, CPRP

Support Services Coordinator

Courtney Risinger Website.jpg

crisinger@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 236

Courtney Risinger

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT Wheeling)

Kaila Robinson_edited.jpg

kailar@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 225

Kaila Robinson, CPRP, DSP, QIDP

Collaboratives  Coordinator (PURSUIT Hoffman Estates)

Josh%20Ruston_edited.jpg

joshr@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 241

Josh Ruston, MS

Operations Coordinator

Screen Shot 2022-04-14 at 1.07.49 PM.png

jtanski@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext.276

Jessica Tanski, CTRS, QIDP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT Rolling Meadows)

Program Specialists

Recreation Specialists

Lexi Brandlin Website.jpg

abrandlin@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 268

Lexi Brandlin, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Danielle Cassel Website.jpg

dcassel@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 248

Danielle Cassel

Recreation Specialist

Kaylie Trescher Website.jpg

kteschner@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 258

Kaylie Teschner

Recreation Specialist

Jillian Trentadue Website.jpg

jtrentadue@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 240

Jillian Trentadue

Recreation Specialist

IMG_1412_edited.jpg

scsoka@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 299

Sydney Csoka, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

3262-0-2.jpg

kzabat@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 226

Kate Zabat

Recreation Specialist

NWSRA staff and participant
Support Staff

Support Staff

NWSRA Office Staff
Michele Paradise

Michele Paradise

Registration Office Coordinator

mparadise@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 222

3236-0-2.jpg

Tricia Snell

Registrar

tsnell@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

895-1-2.jpg

Kelly Suchodolski

Receptionist

ksuchodolski@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 221

Special Leisure Services Foundation

Special Leisure Services Foundation (SLSF)

Anne Kiwala.jpg

Anne Kiwala

Superintendent of Development

akiwala@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 244

Liz Collins

Liz Thomas, CPRP, QIDP, DSP, CPE

Foundation Manager

lizt@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 227

Megan O'Brien

Megan O'Brien

Events Coordinator

megano@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 267

bottom of page