Staff Directory

Administration
 

Administration

2021 Admin Team.png
Tracey Crawford headshot

Tracey Crawford, CTRS, CPRP

Executive Director, NWSRA

President, SLSF

tcrawford@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 251

Darleen Negrillo 2020

Darleen Negrillo, CPRP, PHR, SHRM-CP. MHRM

Superintendent of Administrative Services

dnegrillo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 260

Andrea Griffin photo

Andrea Griffin, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, CIA

Superintendent of Recreation

agriffin@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

Rachel Hubsch photo

Rachel Hubsch, CTRS, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

rachelh@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 231

IMG_0318.png

Tom Draper

Superintendent of Marketing and Communications

tdraper@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 263

Jessica Vasalos

Jessica Vasalos

Administrative Manager

jvasalos@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 265

 

Managers

AlexisBell.jpg

Alexis Bell, CTRS

Manager of Support Services

alexisb@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 226

Victoria Gonzalez

Victoria Gonzalez, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, CIA

Manager of Inclusion

victoriag@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 237

LJ Jevaney New.JPG

Lauren Jevaney, CTRS, CPE, DSP, QIDP

Manager of Collaborative Services

laurenj@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 246

KateM.jpg

Kate Moran, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Manager of Special Recreation, Day Camps

kmoran@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 274

Katrina Place

Katrina Wiegand, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, QIDP

Manager of Collaborative Services

katrinaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Janae Winston.JPG

Janae Winston, CTRS

Manager of Special Recreation, Athletics & Social Clubs

jwinston@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 249

NWSRA staff and participant
 

Coordinators

NWSRA staff and participant
NWSRA staff members
Sarah Cuthbert.jpg

sarahc@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 236

Sarah Cuthbert, CTRS

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT Wheeling)

Logan Drill Website.jpg

ldrill@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 239

Logan Drill

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT MP)

Amy Diaz Edited.png

adiaz@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 264

Amy Diaz, aPHR/MSW

Recruitment Coordinator

Eric Website.jpg

eengleson@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 242

Eric Engleson, CTRS

Program  Coordinator

Erika Website.png

erikaf@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 232

Erika Flores

Graphic Communications Coordinator

Rebecca Lizalde.JPG

rebeccal@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 254

Rebecca Lizalde

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT HP)

NWSRA Original.png

kmills@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 257

Kadison Mills

Inclusion Coordinator

Devin Morrison.jpg

devinm@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 220

Devin Morrison

IT Services Coordinator

Danielle Olsen.jpg

danielleo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 238

Danielle Olson, CTRS

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT BG)

Ethen Website.jpg

ethenf@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 261

Ethen Frierson

Support Services Coordinator

Kaila Robinson_edited.jpg

kailar@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 225

Kaila Robinson, CPRP, DSP, QIDP

Collaboratives  Coordinator (PURSUIT HE)

Jordan Ross

jross@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Jordan Ross, CTRS, CIA

Inclusion Coordinator

Josh%20Ruston_edited.jpg

joshr@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 241

Josh Ruston, MS

Operations Coordinator

Screen Shot 2022-04-14 at 1.07.49 PM.png

jtanski@nwsra.org

847-392-2848

Jessica Tanski

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT RM)

Anita Trzebunia.JPG

anitat@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 250

Anita Trzebunia, CTRS, DSP

Inclusion Coordinator

 

Recreation Specialists

Lacey Allen Website.jpg

laceya@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 245

Lacey Allen, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Bri Assad

briannaa@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 247

Brianna Assad, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Christain Guenther Website.jpg

cguenther@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 248

Christian Guenther

Recreation Specialist

Tania Website.jpg

taniam@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 233

Tania Meza-Sanchez, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Andi Marfilius.JPG

andim@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 228

Andi Marfilius, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Céline Ehret.JPG

celinee@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 268

Celine Ehret, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Cassie Lexa.JPG

cassiel@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 266

Cassie Lexa, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Lauren_Otteman.png

laureno@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 240

Lauren Otteman, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Sam_Tabert.png

samanthat@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 243

Samantha Tabert, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

NWSRA staff and participant
 

Support Staff

NWSRA Office Staff
Mary Lou D'Astice

Mary Lou D'Astice

Receptionist

maryloud@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 221

Michele Paradise

Michele Paradise

Registration Office Coordinator

mparadise@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 222

Zofia Sokiewicz

Zofia Sobkiewicz

Registrar

zofias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

 

Special Leisure Services Foundation (SLSF)

Anne Kiwala.jpg

Anne Kiwala

Superintendent of Development

akiwala@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 244

Liz Collins

Liz Thomas, CPRP, QIDP, DSP, CPE

Foundation Manager

lizt@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 227

Megan O'Brien

Megan O'Brien

Events Coordinator

megano@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 267

 
© ConveyThis.com