Administration
 

Administration

Tracey Crawford

Tracey Crawford, CTRS, CPRP

Executive Director, NWSRA

President, SLSF

tcrawford@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 251

Darleen Negrillo.jpg

Darleen Negrillo, PHR, SHRM-CP

Superintendent of Administrative Services

dnegrillo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 260

Andrea- new headshot.png

Andrea Griffin, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Superintendent of Recreation

agriffin@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

Rachel Hubsch- new 2019.jpg

Rachel Hubsch, CTRS, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

rachelh@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 231

BrianSelders.JPG

Brian Selders, CPRP

Superintendent of Communications & IT

bselders@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 264

Jessica Vasalos

Jessica Vasalos

Administrative Manager

jvasalos@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 265

 

Managers

Manuel Aguilar

Manuel Aguilar, CTRS, CPRP

Manager of Special Recreation, Athletics

manuela@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 258

NWSRA Original.png

TBD

Manager of Support Services

tbd@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. TBD

Victoria Gonzalez.JPG

Victoria Gonzalez, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Manager of Inclusion

victoriag@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 237

JackiMoore.JPG

Jacki Moore, CTRS, CPE

Manager of Special Recreation (Camps)

jmoore@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 239

Katrina Place.JPG

Katrina Place, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, QIDP

Manager of Special Recreation (Collaboratives)

katrinap@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Liz Thomas

Liz Thomas, CPRP, QIDP, DSP, CPE

Sr. Manager of Special Recreation

lizt@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 227

Miranda Woodard

Miranda Woodard, MBA

Accounting Manager

mirandaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 253

 

Coordinators

Megan Edwards.jpg

megane@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 261

Megan Edwards, DSP

Support Services Coordinator

Mackenzie Irelan.JPG

mirelan@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 238

Mackenzie Irelan, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT MP)

Lauren Jevaney.JPG

laurenj@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 246

Lauren Jevaney, CTRS, CPE

Collaboratives Coordinator (STAR Academy)

Jake Joyce.JPG

jacobj@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 220

Jake Joyce

Recruitment Coordinator

Clariza Kotsovos.JPG

clarizak@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 257

Clariza Kotsovos, CTRS, DSP

Inclusion Coordinator

Cortney Lucente new2.jpg

cortneyl@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 268

Cortney Lucente, CTRS, CPRP, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT RM)

IMG_9794.JPG

emilyn@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 226

Emily Nock, CTRS, CPE

Inclusion Coordinator

meganQ_1.jpg

meganq@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 242

Megan Quandt, CTRS, CPE

Program  Coordinator

Jordan Ross.JPG

jross@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Jordan Ross, CTRS

Inclusion Coordinator

Trisha Palmieri

trishap@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 236

Trisha Palmieri, CPRP, CTRS, QIDP, DSP, PATH

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT WHEELING)

Maria_Sposito.JPG

marias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 232

Maria Sposito

Graphic Communications Coordinator

Jocelyn Wright.jpg

jwright@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 233

Jocelyn Wright, CTRS

Support Services Coordinator

KateM.jpg

katem@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 274

Kate Moran, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT HP)

 

Program Specialists

Bri Assad.JPG

briannaa@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 247

Brianna Assad

Program Specialist

CayCollier.JPG

cayc@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 276

Cay Collier, CTRS, DSP

Program Specialist

Georgia Klotz.JPG

georgiak@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 240

Georgia Klotz, CTRS

Program Specialist

Rebecca Lizalde.JPG

rebeccal@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 254

Rebecca Lizalde

Program Specialist

Alex Ramoska.JPG

alexr@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 262

Alex Ramoska, CTRS, DSP

Program Specialist

Kaila Robinson.jpg

krobinson@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 225

Kaila Robinson, QIDP, DSP

Program Specialist

Anita Trzebunia.JPG

anitat@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 250

Anita Trzebunia

Program Specialist

Janae Winston.JPG

jwinston@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 249

Janae Winston, CTRS

Program Specialist

Morgan Wirkus.JPG

morganw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 245

Morgan Wirkus, CTRS

Program Specialist

David Yurik.jpg

davidy@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 228

David Yurik, CTRS

Program Specialist

 

Support Staff

Mary Lou D'Astice.JPG

Mary Lou D'Astice

Receptionist

maryloud@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 221

Michele Paradise

Michele Paradise

Registration Office Coordinator

mparadise@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 222

Zofia Sokiewicz

Zofia Sobkiewicz

Registrar

zofias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

 

Special Leisure Services Foundation (SLSF)

Cathy_Splett.JPG

Cathy Splett, CFRE, CPRP

Superintendent of Development

csplett@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 244

JessicaLamb .JPG

Jessica Lamb

Foundation Manager

jlamb@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 255

Megan O'Brien.JPG

Megan O'Brien

Events Coordinator

megano@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 267

IPRA Unplug Illinois Logo

NWSRA

847-392-2848

3000 W. Central Rd., Suite 205

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Statement of Accessibility