Administration
 

Administration

Tracey Crawford

tcrawford@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 251

Tracey Crawford, CTRS, CPRP

Executive Director, NWSRA

President, SLSF

Darleen Negrillo.jpg

dnegrillo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 260

Darleen Negrillo, PHR, SHRM-CP

Superintendent of Administrative Services

Andrea- new headshot.png

agriffin@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

Andrea Griffin, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Superintendent of Recreation

Rachel Hubsch- new 2019.jpg

rachelh@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 231

Superintendent of Recreation

Rachel Hubsch, CTRS, CPRP

Brian Selders

bselders@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 264

Superintendent of Communications & IT

Brian Selders, CPRP

Jessica Vasalos

jvasalos@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 265

Administrative Manager

Jessica Vasalos

 

Managers

Ted Addato.JPG

teda@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 250

Ted Adatto, CPRP

Manager of Inclusion Services

Manuel Aguilar

manuela@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 258

Manuel Aguilar, CTRS, CPRP

Manager of Special Recreation, Athletics

NicoleEstrada.JPG

nicolee@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 269

Nicole Derrig, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Manager of Support Services

Victoria Gonzalez.JPG

victoriag@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 237

Victoria Gonzalez, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Manager of Special Recreation, Day Camps

JoAnn Snyder

joanns@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 247

JoAnn Snyder, CPRP, QIDP, DSP

Sr. Manager of Special Recreation

Liz Thomas

lizt@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 227

Liz Thomas, CPRP, QIDP, DSP, CPE

Manager of Special Recreation (Collaboratives)

Miranda Woodard

mirandaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 253

Miranda Woodard, MBA

Accounting Manager

 

Coordinators

Megan Edwards.jpg

megane@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 261

Megan Edwards, DSP

Support Services Coordinator

Mackenzie Irelan.JPG

mirelan@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 238

Mackenzie Irelan, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT MP)

Lauren Jevaney.JPG

laurenj@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 246

Lauren Jevaney, CTRS, CPE

Inclusion Coordinator

Jake Joyce.JPG

jacobj@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 220

Jake Joyce

Recruitment Coordinator

NWSRA logo.jpg

dustink@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 241

Dustin King

Facility/Operations Coordinator

cortneylucente.jpg

cortneyl@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 268

Cortney Lucente, CTRS, CPRP, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (STAR Academy @ MP & RM)

JackiMoore.JPG

jaclynm@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 239

Jaclyn Moore, CTRS, CPE

Inclusion Coordinator

IMG_9794.JPG

emilyn@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 226

Emily Nock, CTRS, CPE

Inclusion Coordinator

Trisha Palmieri

trishap@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 236

Trisha Palmieri, CPRP, CTRS, QIDP, DSP, PATH

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT WHEELING)

Katrina Place.JPG

kplace@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Katrina Place, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Inclusion Coordinator

meganQ_1.jpg

meganq@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 242

Megan Quandt, CTRS, CPE

Program  Coordinator

KateM.jpg

katem@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 274

Kate Moran, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT HP)

Maria_Sposito.JPG

marias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 232

Maria Sposito

Graphic Communications Coordinator

Jocelyn Wright.jpg

jwright@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 233

Jocelyn Wright, CTRS

Support Services Coordinator

Erica Stanko

ericas@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 248

Erica Patricca, CPRP, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT RM)

 

Program Specialists

CayCollier.JPG

cayc@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 276

Cay Collier, CTRS, DSP

Program Specialist

Georgia Klotz.JPG

georgiak@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 240

Georgia Klotz

Program Specialist

Clariza Kotsovos.JPG

clarizak@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 257

Clariza Kotsovos, DSP

Program Specialist

Rebecca Lizalde.JPG

rebeccal@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 254

Rebecca Lizalde

Program Specialist

Alex Ramoska.JPG

alexr@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 262

Alex Ramoska, CTRS, DSP

Program Specialist

Kaila Robinson.jpg

krobinson@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 225

Kaila Robinson, QIDP, DSP

Program Specialist

Jordan Ross.JPG

jross@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 230

Jordan Ross, CTRS

Program Specialist

Janae Winston.JPG

jwinston@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 249

Janae Winston, CTRS

Program Specialist

Morgan Wirkus.JPG

morganw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 245

Morgan Wirkus

Program Specialist

David Yurik.jpg

davidy@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 228

David Yurik

Program Specialist

 

Support Staff

Mary Lou D'Astice.JPG

maryloud@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 221

Receptionist

Mary Lou D'Astice

Michele Paradise

mparadise@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 222

Registration Office Coordinator

Michele Paradise

Zofia Sokiewicz

zofias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

Registrar

Zofia Sobkiewicz

 

Special Leisure Services Foundation (SLSF)

Cathy_Splett.JPG

csplett@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 244

Superintendent of Development

Cathy Splett, CFRE, CPRP

JessicaLamb .JPG

jlamb@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 255

Foundation Manager

Jessica Lamb

Megan O'Brien.JPG

megano@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 267

Events Coordinator

Megan O'Brien

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
IPRA_Unplug_logo.png

NWSRA

847-392-2848

3000 W. Central Rd., Suite 205

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008