Staff Directory

Administration
 

Administration

Tracey Crawford headshot

Tracey Crawford, CTRS, CPRP

Executive Director, NWSRA

President, SLSF

tcrawford@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 251

Darleen Negrillo, CPRP, PHR, SHRM-CP. MHRM

Superintendent of Administrative Services

dnegrillo@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 260

Andrea Griffin photo

Andrea Griffin, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, CIA

Superintendent of Recreation

agriffin@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

Rachel Hubsch photo

Rachel Hubsch, CTRS, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

rachelh@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 231

BrianSelders photo

Brian Selders, CPRP

Superintendent of Communications & IT

bselders@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 264

Jessica Vasalos

Jessica Vasalos

Administrative Manager

jvasalos@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 265

 

Managers

Manuel Aguilar

Manuel Aguilar, CTRS, CPRP

Manager of Special Recreation, Athletics

manuela@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 258

Victoria Gonzalez

Victoria Gonzalez, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, CIA

Manager of Inclusion

victoriag@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 237

LJ Jevaney New.JPG

Lauren Jevaney, CTRS, CPE, DSP, QIDP

Manager of Collaborative Services

laurenj@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 246

Jacki Moore

Jacki Moore, CTRS, CPRP, CPE

Manager of Special Recreation (Camps)

jmoore@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 239

Emily Nock

Emily Aguilar, CTRS

Manager of Support Services

emilya@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 226

Katrina Place

Katrina Wiegand, CTRS, CPRP, CPE, QIDP

Manager of Collaborative Services

katrinaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Miranda Woodard

Miranda Woodard, MBA

Finance Manager

mirandaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 253

 

Coordinators

Mackenzie Irelan New.JPG

mirelan@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 238

Mackenzie Irelan, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT BG)

Jordan Ross

jross@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 259

Jordan Ross, CTRS, CIA

Inclusion Coordinator

Clariza Kotsovos

clarizaw@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 257

Clariza Wickell, CTRS, DSP, CIA

Inclusion Coordinator

Kate Moran New.JPG

katem@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 274

Kate Moran, CTRS, QIDP, DSP

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT HP)

Trisha Palmieri

trishap@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 236

Trisha Palmieri, CPRP, CTRS, QIDP, DSP, PATH

Collaboratives Coordinator (PURSUIT WHEELING)

Megan Quandt

meganq@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 242

Megan Quandt, CTRS, CPE

Program  Coordinator

Kaila Robinson_edited.jpg

kailar@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 225

Kaila Robinson, CPRP, DSP, QIDP

Collaboratives  Coordinator (PURSUIT MP)

Josh%20Ruston_edited.jpg

joshr@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 241

Josh Ruston, MS

Operations Coordinator

Maria Sposito

marias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 232

Maria Sposito

Graphic Communications Coordinator

Janae Winston.JPG

janaew@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 249

Janae Winston, CTRS

Support Services Coordinator

 

Recreation Specialists

Bri Assad

briannaa@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 247

Brianna Assad, CTRS

Recreation Specialist

Nwsra_small.png

celinee@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 268

Celine Ehret

Recreation Specialist

Nwsra_small.png

cassiel@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 266

Cassie Lexa

Recreation Specialist

Rebecca Lizalde

rebeccal@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 254

Rebecca Lizalde

Recreation Specialist

Nwsra_small.png

andim@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 228

Andi Marfilius

Recreation Specialist

Nwsra_small.png

tanyam@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 233

Tania Meza-Sanchez

Recreation Specialist

Alex Ramoska

alexr@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 262

Alex Ramoska, CTRS, DSP

Recreation Specialist

Anita Trzebunia

anitat@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 250

Anita Trzebunia, CTRS, DSP

Recreation Specialist

 

Support Staff

Mary Lou D'Astice

Mary Lou D'Astice

Receptionist

maryloud@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 221

Michele Paradise

Michele Paradise

Registration Office Coordinator

mparadise@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 222

Zofia Sokiewicz

Zofia Sobkiewicz

Registrar

zofias@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 235

 

Special Leisure Services Foundation (SLSF)

Cathy Splett

Cathy Splett, CFRE, CPRP

Superintendent of Development

csplett@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 244

Liz Collins

Liz Thomas, CPRP, QIDP, DSP, CPE

Foundation Manager

lizt@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 227

Megan O'Brien

Megan O'Brien

Events Coordinator

megano@nwsra.org

847-392-2848, ext. 267

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
IPRA Unplug Illinois Logo

NWSRA

847-392-2848

3000 W. Central Rd., Suite 205

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Statement of Accessibility

© ConveyThis.com